We use cookies to personalize the website for you and to analyze the use of our website.

You consent to this by clicking on "I CONSENT" or by continuing your use of this website. Further information about cookies can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Enjoy bonding with family & friends with the latest Music Video Pack 11!

ENGLISH HITS: All of Me (John Legend), Amnesia (5 Seconds of Summer), Let It Go (Idina Menzel), Rude (MAGIC!), Love Never Felt So Good (Michael Jackson), Do You Want To Build A Snowman? (Kristen Bell), Story of My Life (One Direction), Boom Clap (Charli XCX), Maps (Maroon 5), Counting Stars (OneRepublic)

PARTY HITS: All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor), Wiggle (Jason Derulo), Talk Dirty (Jason Derulo), Gimme Gimme (Beenie Man), Break Free (Ariana Grande), Feel This Moment (Pitbull), Happy (Pharrell Williams), Beauty And A Beat (Justin Bieber), Fancy (Iggy Azalea), Blurred Lines (Robin Thicke)

OPM HITS: Ikaw (Yeng Constantino), Ikot-Ikot (Sarah Geronimo), Chinito (Yeng Constantino), Dahan-Dahan (Maja Salvador), Lord Patawad (Bassilyo), Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat (Daniel Padilla), Sirena (Gloc-9), Magkabilang Mundo (Jireh Lim), Magda (Gloc-9), Cha-Cha Dabarkads (Jose, Wally & Ryzza), Dati (Sam Concepcion)

ALL TIME HITS: Forever (Kenny Loggins), If I Should Love Again (Barry Manilow), Just As I Am (Air Supply), Immortality (Celine Dion), All Of A Sudden (Matt Monro)


View Songlist

Technical Specifications
Compatibility Compatible with WOW Videoke Premium Videoke Models only (Model TKM370P, TKM360P, TKM340P, TKR320, TKR301, TKR320U, TKR301U, TKR310)
Memory Capacity 1 GB Memory
Songs Contains 300 songs + 1 Hour Video
Special Features Includes 15 RealSound songs, 77 Chorus, 12 Multiplex

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Music Video Pack 11 for WOW VIDEOKE

  • Brand: WOW Videoke
  • Product Code: MVP11
  • Availability: SOLD OUT
  • ₱3,299.00

Available Options

Tags: Music Video Pack 11, mvp11, mvp music, video, pack, for, wow, videoke, packs